Gypsies Never Get Tied Down



Sometimes I imagine what it would be like to just be –  like a gypsy. Just doing what I felt like doing at the time and not worrying about money, bills, my commitments, etc…

This song describes those kind of feelings. Sometimes I daydream a lot … What if I was a hippie/gypsy… What if I was a rockstar… What if I was a Mother… What if I lived here… or thereWhat if I had lived during those times. (insert really any period.. I think about all of them. haha.)  I like to think about things like that, it’s kind of fun.

– “but I [really] was born a red-dirt girl” — and there is nothing wrong with that!! 🙂

Although, how fun could it be to live in an airstream?

(via)

 
Photobucket

Leave a Reply

