Life Lately: According to Instagram


IMG_20120505_191055.jpg image by Miss_Mandy04

Left to right:

1.my never-ending to-do list at work 2. cherryberry yogurt 3. self-portrait 4. 1970’s canister 5. perfect weather 6. an oil pastel drawing I did 7. rainy day at work 8. my not so little baby brother 9. another self-portrait 10.lyrics to a song on my Pandora radio.

See other instagrams on my Instagram page on the home page of my blog or follow in real-time on Instagram at amandawatkins2

2 thoughts on “Life Lately: According to Instagram

Leave a Reply

