Daycare Friends


Robyn and Danielle,

I am so happy we kept in contact from the daycare.  When I think of the fun times at the daycare I think of you two. You were both my favorite co-workers.(Also – I am not forgetting Sarah either!) We don’t see each other as much as I wish we did, but I love that we still see each other, and I hope we continue to be friends for a long time!! : ]  Between marriages/babies/careers and in my case dating! I am glad we get to be there for each other!
Photobucket

I love you guys!

P.S. We should hang out more sometimes!

Leave a Reply

