Weekend Rewind:


So… I did get a car this weekend…but not the Yaris.

I went with something very similar to what I already have. 2010 Ford Escape.(I had a Mazda Tribute – which really is an Escape with a Mazda tag.)   I kind of love it.

(via)

It has a lot more features that I love more than the Yaris and even though the smaller cars get better gas mileage I feel safer and more secure in an SUV.  I also got a crazy good deal, because I bought one with very minimal hail damage, nothing that I can’t live with or fix for pretty cheap.

So now that my car issue is taken care of now it’s time to start thinking about all the moving and packing and painting my new room etc. Less than two weeks till the move! So much to do so little time.

How was your weekend?
Photobucket

One thought on “Weekend Rewind:

  1. Pingback: Yah! It’s Friday! | Musings From a Girl

Leave a Reply

