You “Shake it for ME” Luke Bryan!


Today Luke Bryan tickets went on sale!

If you don’t know who he is… he is only the hottest man in country music right now. (Don’t worry Chris Young! I still love you more!)

The concert is in October the day after my birthday!! So, now I am wishing it was a tad closer to October… because October is my favorite month anyways… my birthday, halloween, fall, and now Luke Bryan with some of my best friends… please hurry October!

Since I have to wait to see him in person, I will just leave you with one my favorite songs of his:

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

