Wednesday Link-Up


  1.  Have you seen Jeff Who Lives at Home yet? I didn’t really see a lot of advertisement for it, but when we went to Redbox the other day and I saw that it had Jason Segel, Ed Helms, and Susan Suarandon I thought that it couldn’t be that bad… it’s an indie film and it’s a little slow to start but I really liked it. You should check it out.
  2. I really like this song, and this song!
  3. Interesting…10 Scientific Mysteries.
  4. This girls craft challenge/goal… I think I should do something similar! It could be fun!
  5. My next new book to read.

Leave a Reply

