Life Through Instagram Lately


IMG_20120417_174019-2.jpg image by Miss_Mandy04IMG_20120804_192921.jpg image by Miss_Mandy0420120809_080103_Sara_Clean.jpg image by Miss_Mandy04IMG_20120814_075407.jpg image by Miss_Mandy04

a. Just playing around with Editing. b.a picture of me in the morning before work. c. This summer has been brutal. d. a cake my boss bought me. I am spoiled. I know.  e. new clothes! Score. f. Breakfast of champions right?! Cupcake pop-tarts. g. the weather today.. thank goodness for a break in the heat with rain as well. h. Beautiful sunrise… makes going to work in the mornings a little more tolerable. 🙂 i. Last picture of my apartment before I turned in the keys last month. Bittersweet.

As always come follow me on Instagram: @amandawatkins2

Leave a Reply

