What’s Been Going On.


So sorry.

The other day in the car Richard asked me – “Why don’t you ever write on your blog anymore?”

I couldn’t give a very good, straight answer. I don’t really know. Boredom maybe. laziness? Maybe even it started feeling intimidating when I would read other girl’s blogs and see how cool they are and I feel like mine lacks in comparison.

I started thinking though – does it matter if anyone really reads this? No.
Do I genuinely like to blog. Yes.

So… I am back!

Here are some things to catch you up on what’s been going on in my little life.

  • Still with Richard. Going on 6 months now! Wow!! Where does the time go?!

IMG_20121126_075844Uploaded from the Photobucket Android AppUploaded from the Photobucket Android App

Remember my dating plan? I would say it went very well.

  • I still love all my original TV shows but have added a new one. Walking Dead. I am pretty much obsessed. It’s so good… I have caught myself up to the end now and I may have withdraw symptoms until the next season starts in February.  Warning: It is really gory, what do you expect though from a tv show about zombies…but still so good! Does anyone else love this show?

Photobucket

  • December is going to be a busy month with the holidays, the Christmas parties, college graduations (Yah!! Congrats Sarah, my roomie!) and spending time with family. I will try to update more often like I used to until then here are some of Instagram pictures. I have been slacking there as well.. oops! 

Uploaded from the Photobucket Android AppUploaded from the Photobucket Android AppUploaded from the Photobucket Android AppUploaded from the Photobucket Android AppUploaded from the Photobucket Android AppUploaded from the Photobucket Android App

As always you can follow me in real-time on Instagram @amandawatkins2

Until later,
Photobucket

2 thoughts on “What’s Been Going On.

  1. Aw! I’m so glad your back. I read your blog. I mean, I know I could just email you and say hi, but I’m lazy. I kinda decided I didn’t care if anyone read mine, I like it, so I’m gonna do it!

Leave a Reply

