Christmas Lights!


This weekend Richard and I went to look at Christmas lights. Also, did I tell you that his son came with us? Did I tell you he has son?

Well he does…and he is super cute and a really funny kid!

I actually knew his son before I ever met Richard…but that’s a story for another day… right now I just want to share the Christmas lights!

We went to a little town called Chickasha where they have the Festival Lights. It’s kind of a big deal. The line was so long, but it was worth it!

 There were animals to pet, hot cocoa and cinnamon rolls to eat. Santa was there and of course all the lights:

Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App

Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App

Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App

Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App

I think it should become like a tradition or something!

P.S. Sorry about the grainy pictures they were from our phones!

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

