Weekend Rewind


Today feels like Monday. Even though, it’s really Tuesday. I am so glad we had a three day weekend, so even though it’s Tuesday – It’s Monday for me, so here is my weekend rewind.

Friday, at work was kind of  a short day because we got to have a party, one of the Doctor’s I work with became an US citizen! (yah!) 

 
Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App

 I got to spend some quality time with my family and it was fun, we played board games and hung out, then on Saturday Richard took me to the last George Strait/Martina McBride concert. It is SO sad that this is supposed to be George Strait’s last concert in OKC ever. It was still a lot of fun though and I am SO happy I got to go.
Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App
Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App

Sorry for the bad pictures. (taken from my phone.)

I will spare you the videos I took, they are worse than the pictures and instead I will play you my favorite videos of these two. (With George Strait it is SO hard to narrow it down to one.)

 

Martina McBride – Whatever You Say


George Strait – Baby’s Gotten Good at Goodbye

I could write a whole blog about my love for George…

Saturday, Sunday and Monday, were very good productive days – a bit more of hanging out with family and hanging with Richard and since Monday was a holiday, I made the most of it and ran errands most of the day. Hope you all had a great weekend!
Photobucket

Leave a Reply

